Share a fear that you’re working to overcome.

I’ll share several:

  • The fear of being proven wrong. This, of course, is the motivation behind my creation of the present blog. Intellectually, I know I’m wrong. This is my act of defiance in the face of even that.
  • The fear of the marketplace. Anagorism is just a fig-leaf term for agoraphobia. Hiding psychology behind philosophy much?
  • The fear of failure. What is the market ideology if not a celebration of the freedom to fail?
  • The fear of success. For the usual reason. Fearing that I could forget where I came from, so to speak, and start holding people like my present self in contempt.
About n8chz

पृथ्वी की उच्च किराया जिले में उद्यमिता कौशल अभाव
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

