If you were an inanimate object, what would you be and why?

God.

If one must be an inanimate object, one may as well be an inanimate object of worship.

About n8chz

पृथ्वी की उच्च किराया जिले में उद्यमिता कौशल अभाव
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to If you were an inanimate object, what would you be and why?

  1. Poor Richard says:

    I would be a very handsome, well-crafted antique grandfather clock. That would take the least getting used to.

  2. Snake Fang says:

    I wouldnt be only one object, I’d be many. A rubics cube-I’m difficult to figure out. A journal-I protect people’s secrets. A knife- I protect the ones I care about. A teddy bear- Im always there to listen or be the one to cry to.

Leave a Reply

